Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leland Brunswick II

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leland Brunswick II

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexis Salesa

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Gutierrez helped me with getting a quote and helped me with changing insurance without feeling over Whelmed in the process."

Tony Leon

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very fast and quality customer service"

Priscilla Nunez

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend Cristina! She was not only friendly but very knowledgeable and provided great customer service . She was very professional and took her time answering all my questions . Best prices by far . Thank you Cristina !"

Miguel Martinez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great & friendly service. Professional from beginning to end. Cristina is patient, and thorough. She is a pleasure to work with."

Alicia Williams

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leland and his team are excellent. He is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. Leland is up front with everything and definitely a person who cares for the customer. I called him about water damage in my home and he jumped on a call with me immediately and was able to quickly get my claim processed and items replaced. I highly recommend. Thank you Leland!"

Jackson Harrell

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leland and his office have always been incredibly helpful and willing to work with me on my many insurance needs. I'm happy to have policies through them, since I can rest assured they've got me taken care of. Highly recommend!!"

Nigel Quiroz

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leland made sure I had the best rate and best life insurance policy possible based on my needs. The process was very easy thanks to his expertise and experience."

Kristopher Mixon

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent! Looks to find the right solutions for his clients."

Jasmine Jones

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm branch of Texas! Everyone make you feel like family. I highly recommend their services!!!"

Jarred Morgan

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leland has always personally handled my various insurance needs whether it be auto, homeowner or business. He's consistently available and knowledgeable about a variety of ways to structure various scenarios. He'll be the family insurance go-to for many years to come."

Enid Ellis

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Brunswick provided me with excellent information regarding my queries about insurance. With this information I was able to get the coverage that was right for my needs. I would recommend his company any time!"

Connected Platform LLC

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leland helps with my family and business insurance needs. Super easy guy to talk to and work with! He puts his clients first!"

James Byrd

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to admit I haven't been one of the easiest customers having kids on my policy with adding vehicles and removing vehicles but Leland,Sherry, and Moh have been exceptional with every task. Always willing to go the extra mile to make sure I've had the best coverage and answered every question. Would definitely recommend Mr. Brunswick and has staff to anyone looking for great customer service and a friendly welcoming environment at his office in Richmond Tx."

Acey M.

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far Leland and Sherry are the best team I've ever had the pleasure of working with! Not only do they know what they're talking about professionally but they know us customers personally. I have never hesitated to call when I'm going through a hardship, when I didn't understand something in the policy or even when I wanted to make changes to the policy; they always have been 100% helpful. The whole office has always been patient and understanding. I recommend them to all of my family and friends whenever anyone around Houston and all of Texas is looking for a new and better insurance policy. I've lost track of how many years I've been with statefarm but I wouldn't trade them for anybody. Knowing that they relate to, understand and support veterans is a plus too! I thank them, and especially Leland for his continued understanding service. On the frontline and now back at home as well."

Kevian Conley

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always reliable for any questions or concerns I may have. Consistent price point and very affordable service for years now with my auto and renters policy that I have. Always available to help at anytime needed."

Leversie Johnson

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very good response time to all questions. Staff very professional and courteous."

Austin Wright

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my car broke down and I called the agency Leland picked up and handled my case personally. When an accident happened and I called Leland handled my case personally. There is just something about that personal touch of service with this StateFarm. And Mrs Sherry does wonderful check ins on me every so often to make sure things are going well and if there are anything I need from them. The service here is five stars and they are ten toes down for their clients. Professional but friendly. Truly great job and great vision for their clients and their needs."

Coach Delo

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and great customer service!!! They were very tentative to the needs and questions I had about different options for my family and insurance. I recommend all my friends to Leland State Farm"

Adrienne James

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leland and his team have provided me and my family with awesome customer service, timely responses along with ensuring that we had a complete and thorough understanding of what we were purchasing. Each person that we encountered was professional and respectful of our time. i would definitely recommend them for your any of your insurance needs."

Kailey Kirchmeyer

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I was looking to switch insurance companies, I was pleasantly surprised how easy Leland made it for me to switch to State Farm! He helped me find a policy that worked for me, my needs, and in my budget! He even helped me set up a "Love" insurance (life insurance) policy! He made it all so easy for me to understand! When my vehicle was totaled, Leland and his team took care of it while I was recovering and they even called to check in on me! Leland and his team really care about their customers! Sheri is so sweet and kind! If I call and she answers she always asks how I'm doing, my family, and my dog is doing! If I could give more stars I would!"

Nisla Ellis

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Brunswick and his staff work exceptionally well at providing quality insurance. I personally have an auto and renters policy with them and I know if anything happens to either, I will be well taken cared of. They’re swift with replies to emails and always pick up the phone when I call. I’ve recommended Mr. Brunswick and his staff to numerous family and friends and they too have shared with me that they’re satisfied with their service. 5/5 stars for me !"

My Google Account

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Leland does a great job educating you on your policy and is always looking for the best coverage that fits my needs."