Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gaby P

Gaby P

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby P
"Cristina was amazing!! Willing to take my call even after late hours! Got me a good deal. 10/10"
Profile photo of Katia Gonzales

Katia Gonzales

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katia Gonzales
"Christina helped me to insured my 3 vehicles she was so helpful and got me a great deal very happy with the service at this location recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Sara Cabrera

Sara Cabrera

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Cabrera
"I enjoyed the assistance I received from the agent (young lady) I spoke with. Not only did she try to make things run as smooth as possible but she was kind and thorough throughout the entire time and I appreciate someone that kind and understanding during difficult times as we discuss money, budget and needs."
Profile photo of Rosanna Tran

Rosanna Tran

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanna Tran
"Christina saves the day!!! I’m typically an on the go mom and have no time for personal affairs. She made this super easy and explained every process to ensure I was comfortable and answered any question I had. These best part of it all I saved… thank you for your assistance and glad to you have you in my corner."
Profile photo of Omvism

Omvism

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omvism
"Christina was very professional and respectful! Explained everything throughout the process, with peace of mind on my policy! Recommend to go with Christina if you need insurance!"
Profile photo of Zachary Zapata

Zachary Zapata

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Zapata
"Great service. Thanks Cristina"
Profile photo of Ne Shz

Ne Shz

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ne Shz
"Christina did an Excellent quick fast policy review on my policy. Answered questions accordingly & accurately. Recommended. !"
Profile photo of Dennis Sbrusch

Dennis Sbrusch

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Sbrusch
"This office is top notch! I was referred to Sherry Taillon to go over multiple policies and she made the whole process an absolute breeze. To top it off, Leland invited me in to his office to break bread and get to know one another. Great customer service and highly recommend giving them a call if you're on the market for insurance as well!"
Profile photo of Janet Ramos

Janet Ramos

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Ramos
"Great service. Christina was very informative and really helped me out!"
Profile photo of Karen Ward

Karen Ward

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Ward
"Our long-time carrier keep raising prices on home and auto. One call to State Farm and we're saving money plus the customer service was excellent. Kudos to Jaylah for her expertise and follow-up!"
Profile photo of georgina edison

georgina edison

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by georgina edison
"I was fearing of high car insurance when I purchased my new car. But Leland and Cristina gave me a affordable quote that I could not refuse including discounts. They ensured all my concerns were accommodated. If you are looking for affordable insurance and agents that accommodate you, communicate and follow up with you; this is place to be! Thank you guys so much!"
Profile photo of ricardo rodriguez

ricardo rodriguez

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ricardo rodriguez
""Great customer service!!..Cristina was very professional and courteous.""
Profile photo of valerie kelly

valerie kelly

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by valerie kelly
"Allstate was price gouging and I was advised to go to State Farm. I hoped online and read reviews to a couple of locations near me and this place was the real MVP. The staff was really nice and knowledgeable and the best part was my premium went from $1300 to $573 monthly for 3 vehicles. They live by the slogan “like a good neighbor State Farm is there” Thanks"
Profile photo of Tamela Davis

Tamela Davis

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamela Davis
"Jaylen was a great … customer service was excellent she listen & explained ! & was able to accommodate me. I would definitely recommend State Farm prices were affordable"
Profile photo of Alexis Salesa

Alexis Salesa

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Salesa
"Mrs. Gutierrez helped me with getting a quote and helped me with changing insurance without feeling over Whelmed in the process."
Profile photo of Tony Leon

Tony Leon

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Leon
"Very fast and quality customer service"
Profile photo of Priscilla Nunez

Priscilla Nunez

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Nunez
"Definitely recommend Cristina! She was not only friendly but very knowledgeable and provided great customer service . She was very professional and took her time answering all my questions . Best prices by far . Thank you Cristina !"
Profile photo of Miguel Martinez

Miguel Martinez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Martinez
"Great & friendly service. Professional from beginning to end. Cristina is patient, and thorough. She is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Alicia Williams

Alicia Williams

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Williams
"Leland and his team are excellent. He is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. Leland is up front with everything and definitely a person who cares for the customer. I called him about water damage in my home and he jumped on a call with me immediately and was able to quickly get my claim processed and items replaced. I highly recommend. Thank you Leland!"
Profile photo of Jackson Harrell

Jackson Harrell

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Harrell
"Leland and his office have always been incredibly helpful and willing to work with me on my many insurance needs. I'm happy to have policies through them, since I can rest assured they've got me taken care of. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nigel Quiroz

Nigel Quiroz

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nigel Quiroz
"Leland made sure I had the best rate and best life insurance policy possible based on my needs. The process was very easy thanks to his expertise and experience."
Profile photo of Kristopher Mixon

Kristopher Mixon

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristopher Mixon
"Great insurance agent! Looks to find the right solutions for his clients."
Profile photo of Jasmine Jones

Jasmine Jones

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Jones
"The best State Farm branch of Texas! Everyone make you feel like family. I highly recommend their services!!!"
Profile photo of Jarred Morgan

Jarred Morgan

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jarred Morgan
"Leland has always personally handled my various insurance needs whether it be auto, homeowner or business. He's consistently available and knowledgeable about a variety of ways to structure various scenarios. He'll be the family insurance go-to for many years to come."
Profile photo of Enid Ellis

Enid Ellis

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Enid Ellis
"Mr. Brunswick provided me with excellent information regarding my queries about insurance. With this information I was able to get the coverage that was right for my needs. I would recommend his company any time!"